Awards & Reviews

NH Liquor Commission award
Hippo Press award
Hippo Press award
Seacoast Best Of award
Seacoast Best Of award
The Knot Wedding award
The Knot Wedding award
The Knot Weddings Hall of Fame award
Couples Choice wedding award
Couples Choice wedding award

Facebook Reviews

Zorvino Vineyards
4.7
Based on 615 reviews
powered by Facebook
Mandi Coughlin
Mandi Coughlin
2020-04-21T01:17:22+0000
Just picked up a bottle of Mango Magnifico from Tuckaway Taven Market on a whim, best decision. This is amazing! So... flavorful, and not too sweet.read more
Tina Ariel
Tina Ariel
2020-03-13T11:49:29+0000
My Husband and I got married on 2/20/2020 at Zorvinos ♥️ Our Wedding planner was Denise and she made our day a... dream come true. Every detail was so special and perfect and we could not of asked for anything more.read more
Gretchen Smutney
Gretchen Smutney
2020-03-01T21:35:49+0000
great staff, unique wines and gorgeous property. amazing price points.
Kelly Bourassa
Kelly Bourassa
2020-02-16T03:24:42+0000
Great place, great staff, great wine. #winning
Krista Oleary
Krista Oleary
2020-02-15T18:43:54+0000
Such a fantastic time with the best staff
Nancy Roy
Nancy Roy
2020-02-07T02:51:38+0000
Love this place! Awesome for functions with a touch oof class!
Sandy Gamble Knowlton
Sandy Gamble Knowlton
2020-01-19T23:15:10+0000
Delish and a fun way to spend a Sunday! 🍷🍷
Kevin Gamache
Kevin Gamache
2020-01-11T21:34:18+0000
Great place, great place, great
Christopher Giblin
Christopher Giblin
2020-01-04T12:56:15+0000
Amazing venue for my daughter’s wedding. Memories I will cherish forever. JILL WAS AMAZING! Thank you Zorvino... Vineyards!read more
Christina Marie
Christina Marie
2019-12-14T20:10:01+0000
Always a great experience in trying their wine
Sarah Elizabeth Teague
Sarah Elizabeth Teague
2019-12-14T03:27:15+0000
Love the wine and the view
Wendy Bardwell
Wendy Bardwell
2019-12-07T21:57:56+0000
Beautiful atmosphere and amazing staff 🍷❤️
Kathy Bates Sample
Kathy Bates Sample
2019-12-04T14:18:15+0000
Such a fun place to stop by, employees are always friendly.
Christine Nowill
Christine Nowill
2019-11-23T13:47:31+0000
Beautiful place. Incredible customer service. Best food I have EVER had at a wedding. Ever.
Selena Montone-Boursier
Selena Montone-Boursier
2019-11-20T19:41:59+0000
fair for price for the selection
Brianna Fotino
Brianna Fotino
2019-11-20T14:48:00+0000
nothing but good things to say about Zorvino! by far my favorite place ever!
Lori O'Loughlin
Lori O'Loughlin
2019-11-13T00:28:42+0000
This was a great impromptu event with our out of town guests. thanks for a great Tuesday afternoon.
Kathy Dufour
Kathy Dufour
2019-11-10T20:46:49+0000
We wonderful staff and delicious wines!
Teresa Miles Sevcik
Teresa Miles Sevcik
2019-11-10T01:25:56+0000
Brian is awesome! Is fantastic at his job!
Jay Gasper
Jay Gasper
2019-11-03T20:15:43+0000
Great wine. Great people.
Castillo Juan
Castillo Juan
2019-10-26T22:21:23+0000
Amazing place to taste wine and buy them
Liz Simes
Liz Simes
2019-10-25T12:47:35+0000
Wonderful venue, attentive staff, delicious food and drinks! Dueling pianos was a fun night!
Rosalida Mendez
Rosalida Mendez
2019-10-20T21:28:27+0000
My Dad is a wine lover. It was a very nice experience glad to have shared with Janice Heavilin and family.
Deb Darke Grayson
Deb Darke Grayson
2019-10-18T21:07:34+0000
Beautiful setting with fantastic wines. David presented an awesome wine tasting!
Pam Fader Shaw
Pam Fader Shaw
2019-10-05T23:11:21+0000
Great afternoon! Fun wine!
Lorete Borges
Lorete Borges
2019-10-05T14:30:05+0000
It was a fun afternoon, perfect experience
Kathy Kline
Kathy Kline
2019-10-01T20:36:50+0000
Beautiful property ! Great choice of wines ! Awesome staff !
Ron Scott
Ron Scott
2019-09-29T22:00:01+0000
Beautiful place to relax with a local wine
Mary Carver
Mary Carver
2019-09-28T21:49:32+0000
we had an amazing time great tour and tasting and we loved some of the wines. Excited to have a bottle or 2 for the... house.read more
Francia Reyna
Francia Reyna
2019-09-23T02:30:20+0000
An unforgettable experience
Louis Goldstein
Louis Goldstein
2019-09-22T02:08:13+0000
wonderful place for events
Linda Hurley Palingo
Linda Hurley Palingo
2019-09-15T22:42:47+0000
Another great day of tasting and a terrific tour of the winery!!!!👍
Pam Vacca
Pam Vacca
2019-09-03T10:59:41+0000
Beautiful wedding venue; my daughter just got married there! Denise, wedding planner fantastic!
Dylan Amaral
Dylan Amaral
2019-09-01T00:02:50+0000
Beautiful spot. Wine is delicious, and the people who work there are super nice and friendly.
Robyn Barbone Curry
Robyn Barbone Curry
2019-08-30T02:36:42+0000
Absolutely stunning venue for a wedding!!! Beautiful setting, outdoor ceremony and indoor reception. The details were... impeccable. Panoramic view of the vineyard and the flower beds are gorgeous. Great evening celebrating a very special couple. ❤️❤️read more
Kae Canicosa
Kae Canicosa
2019-08-21T00:34:40+0000
One of our local favorite winery in NH. Added bonus that they extended their summer hours to 8pm and the food! It's so... good!read more
Arthur J. Franson
Arthur J. Franson
2019-08-16T19:12:12+0000
A diamond of a place, with some fantastic wines and a pretty wide range to pick from. Owner a great guy and really down... to earth.Tom , the Wine Director should and probably could write several books !! Beautiful setting and grounds with a great venue of eventsand a growing wedding location. God willing we will be making a few stops a year, at least, for wine and special events. A lite lunch was delicious !!!read more
Nicole Hackett Panneton
Nicole Hackett Panneton
2019-08-14T02:08:13+0000
Very friendly and accommodating! The grounds are beautiful and the wine is delicious!
Douglas Haskins
Douglas Haskins
2019-08-12T20:38:32+0000
beautiful place, great wines
Cheryl Brouder
Cheryl Brouder
2019-08-11T11:28:47+0000
Every time I have gone people are friendly the place looks great and the atmosphere is pleasant
Michelle Ross
Michelle Ross
2019-08-07T15:05:20+0000
Family, Friends, Cheerful, Joyous, & Absolutely Amazing! Those are just some of the words that come to mind when I... think of the Staff and Coordinator (Denise) at Zorvino Vineyards. From the very first day it felt like we were seeing friends and being treated like royalty. They did so much to cater to our wishes and desires to make this a day worth remembering. Denise was always quick to respond to any of the questions we had even at times outside of business hours. The bridal suite was just beautiful with plenty of space to relax and get ready the morning of, to which our makeup/hair artists even commented that it was their favorite place to have ever done makeup and hair for a wedding. They even helped point us in the direction of some unbelievably great vendors that work the venue often and do amazing work! The grounds are simply stunning. From the flowers to the vines the patio and gazebo for the ceremony you can tell what pride they take in their appearance. The wait staff kept all our guests fed and no one has stopped raving about how delicious the food was. This in our opinion is 5 star cooking! We will be visiting the winery often throughout our coming years to visit all of the friends we have made and to continually bring a bottle of wine home and sip to the joy and loving memories that were made that day August 4th 2019 at Zorvino Vineyards! 🙂read more
Lori Corwin Moone
Lori Corwin Moone
2019-08-07T02:11:51+0000
Great wine, atmosphere and food.
Julie Wall
Julie Wall
2019-07-30T15:25:52+0000
This place has it all - ambience, good wine, and delicious small bites! I think I have found my new favorite place!
Pam Colburne Long
Pam Colburne Long
2019-07-28T23:13:35+0000
Thank you so much for a wonderful time! The employees couldn't have been more friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. My... husband and I consider ourselves "picky" as to the kinds of wines we like, and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Lemonade Stand was by far my favorite. Because we're not huge fans of red, she let us try Peanut butter and Jelly. If you have a chance to try it you need to, just to say you did! Can't wait to go back!read more
Damon Long
Damon Long
2019-07-28T22:52:31+0000
Small Vineyard but great tasting wines.
Jane Tracey
Jane Tracey
2019-07-27T20:18:26+0000
Went to the wine tasting & had a great time. The wine was delicious & the staff was awesome, especially Brian who... entertained us while explaining each wine in great detail.read more
Leslie F Kendall
Leslie F Kendall
2019-07-27T18:49:41+0000
WIDE variety of wines. lots of sweet one's. Not many made from their own grapes though. Food service on the weekends... would be a plus.read more
Julie Ranzino Howard
Julie Ranzino Howard
2019-07-26T16:13:50+0000
Beautiful venue, Gina the wedding coordinator is such a pleasure to work with. Wine is so tasty!!
Gregory Pillette
Gregory Pillette
2019-07-26T11:00:07+0000
Great tastes and excellent place to play bocce and wander the grounds. Beautiful setting.
Deb Parsons Wooley
Deb Parsons Wooley
2019-07-17T11:29:45+0000
Exclusive amazing wines only sold in NH from friendly and knowledgeable staff. Tasting room filled with gifts for the... wine lover. Beautiful patio serves “small bites” (the fresh mozzarella & basil on the pizza is delish 😉) looking out into the vineyard and their romantic surroundings. Summer brought along the fragrant breezes from the most beautiful flowers and plants. Function room available for a picture perfect occasion. Play a little Bocce ball, take a walk along the grounds or just sit and enjoy some of your favorite wine to the sound of the babbling brook while you melt into the world of relaxation.read more
Jane Elizabeth Baker
Jane Elizabeth Baker
2019-07-14T17:12:23+0000
Just had an amazing tasting tour. The vineyard is absolutely beautiful, the staff was wonderful, and the specialty... wines were some of the best we ever tasted. Chocolate banana wine, peanut butter and jelly wine....our taste buds went to a whole new level.read more
Aleida Saenz
Aleida Saenz
2019-07-14T16:42:22+0000
Beautiful small intimate winery. Nice wines and pleasant staff. 🍷😁
Linda Hunt
Linda Hunt
2019-07-13T20:43:10+0000
Brian was a great host for our wine tasting!
Benny Austen Dennis
Benny Austen Dennis
2019-07-11T10:45:12+0000
The wine is just bad. Thanks.
Robin Hudson
Robin Hudson
2019-07-09T13:54:06+0000
Wonderful wines, incredible staff, the cooking classes!
Larry Cusolito
Larry Cusolito
2019-07-07T21:26:28+0000
Great place! Perfect for a Sunday Funday!
Callie Moon Mosley
Callie Moon Mosley
2019-07-07T00:20:11+0000
***I am a total wine snobWent for a girls day out, myself and four other women. Unfortunately they have the tables... split up and our group got split up into two which was sort of a bummer. But the place was busy so it was understandable. My friend and I opted to do the tasting for $5 but were sort of off to the side. Our friends got served almost immediately but we had to wait 15 minutes before someone even came over. We received these smaller wine glasses and right before the girl was about to pour I noticed two fruit flies (dead) in the glass. Ok, happens. No biggie. I got another glass and this time it had clear lipstick stains around the rim. Now I’m getting slightly annoyed. Finally I received a clean glass. Our first pour was fairly bad, but that happens. Then it went downhill fast. I had a plethora of funky fruit “wines” that NO JOKE tasted like the syrup that canned pineapple or peaches come in. I wanted to gag and ended up pouring out the majority of the pours. Out friends finished their tasting 30 minutes before us despite being there at the exact same time which was super annoying. Their gimmick at Zorvino is all these horribly flavored (must I call them wines) wines that sound more like ice cream flavors than wines. Bad bad bad! Also the employees pouring the wine know NOTHING about wine or the process of making wine. Seemed like a bunch of college kids, all VERY nice but alas clueless. Stay away if you really appreciate wine because you will be mortified at the syrups the pawn off as wine.read more
Christina W Powers
Christina W Powers
2019-07-05T22:35:03+0000
Pretty vineyard...but some really...really bad wine. Think pineapple, cherry, peach, etc (anything BUT grape wine).
Jason Rossi
Jason Rossi
2019-07-05T19:11:56+0000
Suck a fun afternoon. Great wine and great people!!!
Rob Serino
Rob Serino
2019-06-30T20:06:22+0000
Great place! Awesome wines and great staff!
Lisa St Onge
Lisa St Onge
2019-06-29T21:32:51+0000
The vineyard is so beautiful and love the wine.
Nicola Gerber
Nicola Gerber
2019-06-28T13:00:55+0000
Attending the Patio Grand Opening yesterday - congratulations 🎉 🍷🍇
Adrianna Diaz
Adrianna Diaz
2019-06-24T03:05:56+0000
Had an awesome experience here! The place is overall beautiful and the wine is tasty! Bryan was very knowledgeable when... it came to the wines and made the wine tasting an enjoyable time. I will definitely be back again this summer😊read more
Joanne Fierimonte
Joanne Fierimonte
2019-06-15T21:22:53+0000
This was a fun, informative afternoon. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. There are bathrooms and snacks... available. After your tasing/tour you can sit outside with your wine/snack and enjoy the lovely scenery. I would definitely recommend it!read more
Marilena Dugan
Marilena Dugan
2019-06-15T19:57:11+0000
we had a great time going there today. The wines were good and the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. My only... comment would be to have cheese and crackers while you're doing your wine tasting but the place is beautiful, the grounds are beautiful, we would definitely go backread more
Gail L Holmes Warner
Gail L Holmes Warner
2019-06-14T00:04:26+0000
We were there for a AARP Function and had a great time. The grounds are beautiful
Arlenie Medeiros
Arlenie Medeiros
2019-06-10T22:20:31+0000
Amazing service, delicious wines and a spectacular setting!
Linda Ferris
Linda Ferris
2019-06-09T23:45:26+0000
Brian was a great host for this party of 10. Thank you!
Jay-Kashmira Gandhi
Jay-Kashmira Gandhi
2019-05-27T19:44:18+0000
Excellent and nice Country Location...
Donna L Rassier Gordon
Donna L Rassier Gordon
2019-05-26T20:08:51+0000
Very nice experience , tasting selections were diverse, something for every palate. We will be going back again .
Ray Dusseault
Ray Dusseault
2019-05-25T04:20:06+0000
Great wine tasting event !
Joannie Johnson
Joannie Johnson
2019-05-20T00:16:52+0000
My visit was awesome. The staff was knowledgeable and very pleasant. Love the wine tasting. They had a good... selection of wine in the shop. Loved my slushy. The grounds are very beautiful. Will definitely visit again.read more
Craig Dwyer
Craig Dwyer
2019-05-19T20:36:43+0000
Amazing place!!
Irene King Bourgeois
Irene King Bourgeois
2018-10-07T19:52:23+0000
Had a great afternoon there enjoying wine tastings tour and beautiful grounds! Heather was an awesome bartender!
Lisa Anastos
Lisa Anastos
2018-09-02T18:42:20+0000
Brian was the best!! Beautifully mAintained grounds. Excellent wines!I’ll be back ����
Tracy Hartman
Tracy Hartman
2018-08-18T22:23:18+0000
It is a beautiful vineyard. The wedding was beautiful.
Wendy Anne
Wendy Anne
2018-07-29T14:48:24+0000
Amazing! The staff was outstanding, especially Erin that did our tasting. She was knowledgeable, extremely pleasant and... we honestly felt like we were at someone's home. The wine here is fantastic and a tasting included 9 preselected wines for $5. Descriptions of each with suggested ways to enjoy was given by Erin with each wine. These choices are rotated every Friday. They have such beautiful grounds and everyone was smiling and enjoying the day. I will definitely be back!read more
James Husisian
James Husisian
2018-07-22T16:23:59+0000
Incredibly helpful to find wine you love.
Rachel Steadman
Rachel Steadman
2018-07-17T20:44:29+0000
We had our wedding at Zorvino Vineyards on July 14, 2018 and it truly was the perfect day! During our venue search we... looked at two other vineyards. We knew when we started the ride up Zorvino's driveway it was perfect. It feels so secluded and like you are at a destination away from everything else. The ceremony space is beautiful and they do the most amazing job decorating the grounds. We fell in love with the rustic reception room and big fireplace. It was so nice to have our cocktail hour outside. Guests could enjoy the vineyard and play lawn games. So many of our guests raved about how beautiful the vineyard is, how great the food was, and how they wished they could get re-married here! I could go on and on about how beautiful the venue is however, the best thing I can say about Zorvino is the staff there because they are what really made our day so perfect. Every staff member we encountered at Zorvino was helpful and kind. They went out of their way to help us. From the beginning planning stages with Denise to the final days of planning with Sam they were AMAZING. They always answered my questions right away and thought of everything I did not. As a bride, planning a wedding can be stressful and I am an anxious person as it is. Denise and Sam were always there to reassure me and walk me through the process. I went into my wedding day worry free because Sam was right there taking care of it all. She continued to check in on me in between getting the reception room and ceremony space ready for our big day. I am still in awe of their kindness and could not be more grateful. Weddings can be stressful but thanks to Zorvino there was no stress on our big day, everything was perfect! Looking back there is not a single thing I would change about our wedding. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making our wedding the best day ever.read more
Samantha Conwell
Samantha Conwell
2018-07-16T20:14:48+0000
I wish our wine tasting was outdoors and that we had chairs to sit in. But other than that it was a great place!
Kelsey Lord
Kelsey Lord
2018-07-16T16:34:58+0000
My college best friend got married here Saturday! What an awesome venue, food and wine were so delicious. Sam was the... best, so helpful and made the day go so smooth!! Would highly recommend Zorvinos to anyone!read more
Marijke Callahan
Marijke Callahan
2018-07-15T19:53:04+0000
Great experience in a beautiful location! We will definitely go back to try some more!
James Christie
James Christie
2018-07-05T17:40:03+0000
Staff and wine are fantastic!!!!
Maggie Tate
Maggie Tate
2018-07-01T20:02:01+0000
We visit Zorvino a couple of times a year. We love it! Nice people, beautiful property and GREAT wine. �
Rochelle LeMay
Rochelle LeMay
2018-06-24T23:44:31+0000
Amazing time with amazing people! Brian is great! He is very knowledgeable. Love this vineyard in general, such a... beautiful property!read more
Tita Antonopoulos
Tita Antonopoulos
2018-06-22T00:28:00+0000
The atmosphere is romantic and fun. The grounds are kept immaculate. The Staff is very gracious, and the Food--one... word YUM!!read more
Natasha Lind
Natasha Lind
2018-06-09T01:35:53+0000
One of my favorite wineries! The staff is so knowledgeable and super nice, the grounds are beautiful, and of course the... wine is delicious!! I've never had a fruit wine like the ones at Zorvino...so so so good!read more
Kristen Bassi
Kristen Bassi
2018-05-29T16:06:51+0000
Delicious wines, beautiful scenery overall I absolutely loved there........ 2 words: Wine Slushies
Webster Guidoboni
Webster Guidoboni
2018-05-26T22:19:53+0000
👍
Mike Amthor
Mike Amthor
2018-05-14T20:33:06+0000
Best "special event" buffet I've been to. Food was outstanding. The venue, as always, is a place I hate leaving.
Donald West
Donald West
2018-05-11T21:43:25+0000
Genna Marchese
Genna Marchese
2018-05-07T23:53:29+0000
This place is absolutely gorgeous inside and out! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable about the facility and... products. Never the same experience twice, which is perfect if you plan to visit regularly!read more
Stacy Champey
Stacy Champey
2018-05-01T00:58:45+0000
Arlene Marsan Champey
Arlene Marsan Champey
2018-04-30T23:41:49+0000
Cait Fitzgerald
Cait Fitzgerald
2018-04-30T17:12:37+0000
An amazing experience! Friendly staff, delicious wine... a perfect Sunday afternoon with the girls!
John Heywood
John Heywood
2018-04-17T22:56:01+0000
One of the most beautiful wedding venues I’ve ever been to. The staff & food are top notch
Joan Caruso Sullivan
Joan Caruso Sullivan
2018-04-17T20:55:21+0000
Michael Angelo Snow
Michael Angelo Snow
2018-04-15T18:59:48+0000
Danielle Ward
Danielle Ward
2018-04-08T19:33:53+0000
Noel Dulin Bugley
Noel Dulin Bugley
2018-04-01T23:11:41+0000
It would really be better to have people chose which wines they would like to try. I most likely would have bought more... than 6 bottles if I could have tried more of the wines I really like (sweet). Otherwise we loved it!read more
Ron Herzog
Ron Herzog
2018-03-31T19:43:58+0000
What a ZUPER vineyard! The proprietor, Jim, was welcoming and engaging. The tasting gave us several new wines to add... to the cellar. Enjoyed the Sauvignon Blanc so much we hung out on the patio sharing a few glasses with some cheese and crackers. Wonderful setting and welcoming atmosphere. Stop by - you won’t be disappointed!read more
Emily Turner
Emily Turner
2018-03-24T21:54:01+0000
Stephanie Lynn Senter Nimmo
Stephanie Lynn Senter Nimmo
2018-03-23T19:51:52+0000
Elena Del Signore Berry
Elena Del Signore Berry
2018-03-23T14:39:05+0000
Nancy Walton gave us an incredible tour with so much valuable information only experience could earn. I now understand... wine and am look forward to experimenting with the several bottles purchased as well as the Summer and Fall selections!! Looking forward to trying that apple pie wine we saw.read more
Elizabeth Wise
Elizabeth Wise
2018-03-19T17:05:37+0000
Jamie Solano
Jamie Solano
2018-03-05T16:42:55+0000
Although this is one of my favorite places, today totally changed that for me. I have done a lot of tasting and... business with this winery. I won through a charity a 250.00 gift certificate for a 20 ppl wine tasting. The gift card does say Monday through Friday after five. I tried to call and see if an accommodation would me made because I do a lot of business with them and during the week for 20 ppl coming from Massachusetts is entirely impossible. I also offered to pay a fee on top of the 250 gift card. The gentleman I spoke with was named Harry, not only was he unprofessional but he was completely rude and totally changed my perception of this winery. I as well as others I work with and for will never be back again!Jamie Solano rewards member no longer!!!read more
Tracey Muller Huppe
Tracey Muller Huppe
2018-02-28T22:09:21+0000
Had a fabulous time at zorvinos! Laid back atmosphere with some great wines available to taste!
Karen Mahon Bartlett
Karen Mahon Bartlett
2018-02-26T04:28:53+0000
Elizabeth Duffy
Elizabeth Duffy
2018-02-25T22:12:43+0000
My favorite vineyard around! The place is beautiful and the wine is excellent!
Katherine Feist
Katherine Feist
2018-02-25T03:58:33+0000
Christopher Obert
Christopher Obert
2018-02-04T17:21:18+0000
Nanci Thompson
Nanci Thompson
2018-02-04T00:59:59+0000
Marianne Rice
Marianne Rice
2018-02-04T00:47:11+0000
Cindy Ricker
Cindy Ricker
2018-02-03T05:49:19+0000
Nice post and beam atmosphere, cozy especially near one of your fireplaces, awesome customer service, good food and... great wine! Thank you for the experience.read more
Katy Rose
Katy Rose
2018-02-01T04:20:22+0000
Andrea Collins Cahill
Andrea Collins Cahill
2018-01-06T19:53:50+0000
Ioana Singureanu
Ioana Singureanu
2017-11-30T03:22:56+0000
Great location, fabulous food, and outstanding hospitality! I had Easter Brunch... amazing!
Heather Abbott
Heather Abbott
2017-11-12T20:38:17+0000
Kevin McDaniel
Kevin McDaniel
2017-11-12T20:32:03+0000
Great Time overall!!!! They get you set right up with your tour pretty much when you arrive. If you have to wait a min... or two it’s totally fine as there’s plenty to look at. They choose 9 different ones for the tour and they change it up so I will definitely plan to come back. I wish I caught the name of the one doing our tasting but she did Awesome and made it a great experience. Best part was getting to enjoy they area after you buy a bottle from them. You get to enjoy a nice glass of wine while you enjoy the nice scenery they have to offer. Only down fall I would say is there times for the tour is a little off and we just left after waiting for a while but still not enough to give it a bad review. To there defense it was really busy there and just a scheduled time would help but I plan to catch it next time.read more
Chelsea McGovern
Chelsea McGovern
2017-11-12T20:21:12+0000
Impeccable staff and grounds! Our wedding was perfect, couldn't have asked for a better night. Everyone was so helpful,... the food was great and the wine selection, of course, was amazing! 10 stars!!read more
Christine Lavigne Colonna
Christine Lavigne Colonna
2017-11-10T20:55:19+0000
Ryan McLaughlin
Ryan McLaughlin
2017-11-06T03:06:11+0000
Wine tasting was on point. Definitely try that slushy wine
Shawn James
Shawn James
2017-10-31T17:02:13+0000
I married my wife there this past weekend. I cannot say enough about Zorvino’s staff. Especially Rob and Denise. ... They did a PHENOMENAL job with our beautiful wedding. Their wine is amazing. My wife and I stumbled on this hidden gym a year ago and were shortly engaged after our first visit. Zorvino was the first venue we saw and booked our wedding their immediately. I highly recommend you trying them out for a wine testing and also looking into their venue for a wedding. Oh yeah....their food was AMAZING!!!!read more
Izzy Saunders
Izzy Saunders
2017-10-25T16:19:06+0000
Sara Hurchik
Sara Hurchik
2017-10-24T17:12:01+0000
Love the wine, scenery, and the staff! The new Z Apple Piez wine is to die for, as well as the Jumping Jack pumpkin and... the Fragole strawberry. It’s a perfect date place for an afternoon date! My boyfriends more of a beer drinker than a wine drinker and he still loves it here. We always learn so much about wine and have the best time. If you’re a lightweight, make sure you have a driver!read more
Elizabeth Sullivan
Elizabeth Sullivan
2017-10-24T00:52:49+0000
Jasin An Crystal Padilla
Jasin An Crystal Padilla
2017-10-23T23:31:19+0000
Roxana De Hancharou
Roxana De Hancharou
2017-10-22T14:05:54+0000
This is the most beautiful place I’ve seen. People who work here are amazing. They treat you like a family and they... are always exceeding expectations and making you feel welcome. They are extremely kind and helpful. They have lot of knowledge about the wines and they will help you make your decision when buying. It was so difficult to only pick one bottle of wine. They are all so good. We ended up buying our 4 favorites. The environment is as taken from an enchanted movie. It’s magical. It’s gorgeous. My husband and I took lots of pictures here. We also did the wine tasting. They gave us around 9 different types of wine, and they described them with all details. I saw there is a place for weddings and reception. Just fabulous.read more
Lauren Olson
Lauren Olson
2017-10-21T01:57:50+0000
Neisha Creighton Richard
Neisha Creighton Richard
2017-10-16T17:30:52+0000
Meral Altunbulak
Meral Altunbulak
2017-10-16T03:51:43+0000
Ambiance and wines are great! If you are planing to have a battle of wine and drink in the yard, I can advice take your... own cheese near you. They have some though, but those are not enough and as good as their wine ofcourse:) Enjoy❤️🍷read more
Nikki Laing
Nikki Laing
2017-10-13T00:37:16+0000
I just got married at zorvino and it was AMAZING! It was everything my husband and I could ask for and more!!! Amy,... Denise and Lisa you guys are fabulous!!! ��read more
Heather Thyne
Heather Thyne
2017-10-09T23:10:17+0000
Amazing venue!! It was picture perfect! The landscaping was beautiful and the reception was decorated even better than... I envisioned it! Staff was very friendly and made sure that we had the most perfect day.read more
Shelley Correia
Shelley Correia
2017-10-09T20:47:20+0000
Amazing wine...beautiful setting !! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Doreen Manetta
Doreen Manetta
2017-10-09T12:16:12+0000
My daughter got married there this weekend. Couldn’t have asked for a more perfect venue. Flowers around the grounds... were gorgeous, food was fabulous and the staff very hands on to make sure the day went perfect. Special thanks to Denise and Lisa of their staff, you ladies were amazingly friendly and so helpful. Highly recommend this venue for your perfect magical day.read more
Fatimah Eire
Fatimah Eire
2017-10-08T14:27:10+0000
Such a friendly place. 9 wines during the tasting and great variety! The tour was pretty cool and the employees were... more than welcoming. Groupons a great deal and they honored my expired one. Highly recommend!read more
Natasha Brown
Natasha Brown
2017-09-25T16:02:51+0000
Peggi Larsen
Peggi Larsen
2017-09-23T00:21:08+0000
Jennifer Martin
Jennifer Martin
2017-09-17T21:59:17+0000
Leigh Ann Reed
Leigh Ann Reed
2017-09-10T23:53:42+0000
Julie DeMaio
Julie DeMaio
2017-09-10T21:31:37+0000
Such a beautiful place! We had a great time wine tasting! Yummy! The tour was interesting and I learned more about... wine making. Would recommend!!read more
Brad Harrington
Brad Harrington
2017-09-10T00:15:56+0000
Enjoy many of your delicious wines and working with you on some of New Hampshire's most gorgeous weddings ;).Beautiful... venue, amazing winery and a great staff.read more
Janice Marie Privitera DiGuilio
Janice Marie Privitera DiGuilio
2017-09-04T00:58:43+0000
Loved the wine tasting! Sat outside for about 3 hrs.
Mary Calderone
Mary Calderone
2017-09-02T22:37:22+0000
I was a guest at a wedding last night at the zorvino vineyards. I would recommend this venue to everyone i know. It was... beautiful. The wait staff was friendly and professial. The food was delicious.read more
Brenda Marie MacFarlane
Brenda Marie MacFarlane
2017-08-31T01:45:30+0000
My daughter married her best friend this weekend at Zorvino's. The venue was gorgeous and the staff accommodated all... our requests. Denise was always putting our needs first and offered up recommendations and took away all concerns or anxiety we may have had to host this great day. Everything was beautiful and perfect. Everyone had a great time. I will recommend Zorvino's to anyone wanting to create memories that will last forever. Thanks for making my daughter's day one she will never forget, nor will I. Thanks.read more
Alyssa Smith
Alyssa Smith
2017-08-27T20:04:40+0000
Anne Francis
Anne Francis
2017-08-27T17:19:32+0000
Sandra Nunes McCarthy
Sandra Nunes McCarthy
2017-08-26T23:52:16+0000
Julia Krout
Julia Krout
2017-08-21T12:49:27+0000
This vineyard has grown in the last three years since my first visit. The wine is great, but the property itself... warrants time to sit, relax, and play some games. We enjoyed the tasting and tour then headed outside for some relaxation until they closed (only 20 minutes sadly). Zorvino is developing some neat fruit wines and has great employers. Also met the owner-wonderful gentleman! He welcomed us when arrived. After we paid and headed outside, he invited us to sit and enjoy some zucchini bread. Whole Sutton and talking, we then realized he was the owner! Can't wait to return next year and spend more time there.read more
Amie Arestani
Amie Arestani
2017-08-14T01:49:19+0000
Beautiful ! We wanted to do tastings for my friends birthday but it was so busy (not a bad thing) we opted for these... amazing frozen chardonnay drinks they had � � enjoyed them in the sun with gorgeous view out on the terrace !read more
Rocky Iudiciani
Rocky Iudiciani
2017-08-13T05:33:18+0000
Zorfino's is a beautiful vineyard that is also a beautiful venue for a wedding!
Tracy Reeves Mayle
Tracy Reeves Mayle
2017-08-09T20:28:06+0000
Ashley Santana
Ashley Santana
2017-07-31T20:47:35+0000
Brittany Melissa Smith
Brittany Melissa Smith
2017-07-30T15:58:43+0000
Ronald Bowles
Ronald Bowles
2017-07-23T18:37:14+0000
Erin Holt
Erin Holt
2017-07-23T18:12:06+0000
We love the wines and atmosphere! Everyone is always extremely friendly during the wine tastings. Such a pretty place... to spend a few hours and enjoy some great local wine!read more
Rosamar Pabon
Rosamar Pabon
2017-07-18T02:18:56+0000
I went to Zorvino on Sunday !! It was amazing! We did a tour and wine tasting with Ben!! Beautiful place , a large... variety of wines. I recommended!read more
Diane Jette
Diane Jette
2017-07-14T01:08:19+0000
Christina Smigiel
Christina Smigiel
2017-07-10T23:25:28+0000
Amazing wine, stunningly gorgeous venue, and the owner and staff are so friendly, warm and welcoming. I was married... here and have gone for tours/tastings. And I'll be back again!read more
Ivy Santiago
Ivy Santiago
2017-07-04T16:43:25+0000
Linda Murphy
Linda Murphy
2017-06-26T21:00:44+0000
Had a wonderful time at Zorvino Vineyards. The grounds are beautiful and so serene. The wine slush was amazing. Wine... tasting was so much fun and well worth the price. I highly recommend it.read more
Michelle Dickerson
Michelle Dickerson
2017-06-25T21:45:40+0000
We had an absolutely perfect wedding night! Beth was AMAZINGLY patient with us through the planning process and Denise... and staff were absolutely wonderful on the day of! The Vineyard was beautiful and the attention to detail was amazing. Everyone is still raving about how delicious all of the food was!! Thank you for making our big day so special!read more
Joey Dion
Joey Dion
2017-06-25T04:27:22+0000
A Real Winery! Awesome views with a beautiful gazebo for Wedding Ceremonies. The food is incredible as well as the... service.read more
Andrea Rossi
Andrea Rossi
2017-06-18T22:04:31+0000
Wonderful wine tasting! Beautiful vineyard! I will definitely be returning! Thank you for such a great experience
John Jarvis
John Jarvis
2017-06-11T22:20:24+0000
Bobbi-Jo Marie
Bobbi-Jo Marie
2017-06-04T20:01:51+0000
Great place, nice and relaxed environment. Brittany was fantastic!
Patty Keleher Trum
Patty Keleher Trum
2017-05-23T17:08:06+0000
Chris Graham
Chris Graham
2017-05-23T14:43:32+0000
Great food, great wine, beautiful setting! Can't wait to go back!
Angela Zuccaro Sargent
Angela Zuccaro Sargent
2017-05-23T13:41:46+0000
Enza Malandrino Terry
Enza Malandrino Terry
2017-05-23T00:58:33+0000
Ashley Reid
Ashley Reid
2017-05-22T20:00:56+0000
My husband and I got married at Zorvino this past weekend. I can't thank the entire staff enough for EVERYTHING they... did on the day of, and days leading up to our wedding. Beth was fantastic at keeping me organized and calm throughout the entire planning process, especially when I went through my crazy bride freak outs and sent her multiple crazy emails in the span of 10 minutes! Denise made sure our entire vision came to life beautifully the day of the wedding. It was truly better than we ever could have imagined. All of our guests commented on how incredible the food was, and that they were so full from all the amazing appetizers, they could barely eat their meals, which were equally as delicious. I would absolutely recommend Zorvino to any bride and groom looking for a beautiful wedding venue full of attentive, kind, and easy to work with staff. We will FOR SURE be back for wine tastings!read more
Jessica Carleton
Jessica Carleton
2017-05-18T23:04:47+0000
They did Great job hosting a Birthday celebration this past weekend. Great time by everyone. Strawberry wine is a must!... ��read more
Nancy Roy
Nancy Roy
2017-05-15T22:26:32+0000
Zorvino Vineyards was beautiful. The wine tasting was so much fun. The strawberry wine was my favorite. The staff... was so nice. The buffet was excellent. It was a great Mother's Day.read more
Mike Minion
Mike Minion
2017-05-08T23:07:40+0000
James Allard
James Allard
2017-05-07T20:40:38+0000
Kirby Auclair
Kirby Auclair
2017-05-03T22:27:04+0000
Our wedding day was absolutely perfect thanks to the staff at Zorvino Vineyards! They were excellent at staying in... contact with us throughout our planning process to make sure that we were always on track and that any of our questions were answered, and really knocked it out of the park on our wedding day with their great attention to detail and friendly staff who made our vision come to life. The grounds were absolutely stunning, the wine is excellent, and the dance floor was the perfect size for all of our guests- who can't stop telling us how amazing the venue was! Would highly recommend!read more
Louise Deschenes Auclair
Louise Deschenes Auclair
2017-04-26T21:01:01+0000
Linda Flanagan Favazza
Linda Flanagan Favazza
2017-04-23T23:06:25+0000
loved it and our new friend, Laura we enjoyed the experience
Megan Blake
Megan Blake
2017-04-20T23:43:01+0000
This was my Mom's first wine tasting and Nancy was great. She was spot on in describing everything and gave us a great... history of the vineyard. Can't wait to go back!read more
Michele Peterson
Michele Peterson
2017-04-17T23:18:56+0000
Kristen Midolo Cook
Kristen Midolo Cook
2017-04-17T19:45:43+0000
Just had a wonderful Easter brunch here with my family. Staff was great, food was great, beautiful vineyard. I highly... recommend it.read more
Kerry Beaudoin
Kerry Beaudoin
2017-04-17T16:51:26+0000
Wendy Grace Hammond
Wendy Grace Hammond
2017-04-17T15:30:35+0000
Our wedding day was made extra special by the people at Zorvino. Beth's organization leading up to the day along with... Denise's attention to detail on the day made for a stress free bride and wedding. The food, atmosphere, and pampering of the bride were above and beyond what I could have imagined. Thank you Zorvino for contributing to making the day so wonderful. You really understand how to make a bride and groom and all of their guests feel special.read more
Peter J. Koester
Peter J. Koester
2017-04-17T15:21:21+0000
Couldn't have been a better morning! Food served for the Easter Sunday Brunch was excellent. Great facility. ... Friendly staff. We look forward to visiting again!read more
Robert Seraiva
Robert Seraiva
2017-04-16T22:59:53+0000
Sean Michael
Sean Michael
2017-04-16T22:43:48+0000
Glo Heaven-Lee Beach
Glo Heaven-Lee Beach
2017-04-16T16:04:07+0000
Cindy Dusseault
Cindy Dusseault
2017-04-15T17:28:54+0000
Andrew Dias
Andrew Dias
2017-04-15T17:08:33+0000
Kristine Bielecki Tieri
Kristine Bielecki Tieri
2017-04-09T03:19:29+0000
Shaleia Delibac
Shaleia Delibac
2017-04-02T19:20:17+0000
Elizabeth Enos Anderson
Elizabeth Enos Anderson
2017-03-31T12:17:03+0000
Barbara Fowle
Barbara Fowle
2017-03-27T20:07:35+0000
Gabby Brooks
Gabby Brooks
2017-03-19T19:43:38+0000
Sharon DeWitt
Sharon DeWitt
2017-03-17T23:51:26+0000
Beautiful atmosphere. Great food. Amazing staff. Third year at this event for means I can't wait until next year! ... The owner is so personable! Just a great time at an awesome place.read more
Scott Burrows
Scott Burrows
2017-03-13T14:26:59+0000
Ethel Dow
Ethel Dow
2017-03-09T23:40:32+0000
Went for a wine tasting last night with a group of girlfriends. Nancy was amazing! Lots of knowledge about the... Vineyard, the process, etc. Lots of laughs and a great time. Most importantly, the wine was amazing tasting. We all left with 3 or more bottles for home. I would definitely go back againread more
Denise Murphy MacDonald
Denise Murphy MacDonald
2017-03-03T14:19:23+0000
Nancy and Jim were amazing and made my birthday celebration extra special. We'll be back soon!
Renee Lesperance Gylfphe
Renee Lesperance Gylfphe
2017-03-03T14:17:36+0000
Great experience...and planning on going back in the Spring!!! Thank you Nancy for a wonderful wine tasting and it was... a pleasure meeting Jim!!read more
Tanya Lee Hervey
Tanya Lee Hervey
2017-02-26T21:06:35+0000
Zorvino Vineyards is one of those places that, when you're there, you're already planning your next visit there. I went... with family and friends to the barrel tasting event and it was such a great experience. A top-notch facility, delicious wines, and very friendly staff. We will definitely be going back!read more
Erin McCune
Erin McCune
2017-02-25T01:09:55+0000
We stopped in for a tasting and weren't disappointed! The tasting room is beautiful, the property is wonderful, and... the wine is delicious! We had a great time and can't wait to go back!read more
Michelle Frink Nyblom
Michelle Frink Nyblom
2017-02-12T19:11:46+0000
Joe Yannetty
Joe Yannetty
2017-02-06T23:00:09+0000
LuAnne Ryall
LuAnne Ryall
2017-01-29T18:24:22+0000
Romantic, rustic, intimate... Staff was so gracious. Amanda, Ashley and I enjoyed a great wine tasting with Heather.... Can't wait to see the grounds in spring/summer. Great not with the girls. �read more
Danielle Zucchi
Danielle Zucchi
2017-01-25T14:50:55+0000
Warren Bowden
Warren Bowden
2017-01-18T11:22:37+0000
Beautiful property that as I understand has become a very popular wedding spot!! The wines are done very well. I... expected fruity wines and tasted dry dinner wines, which I was very happy to purchase!read more
HollyLee Hall
HollyLee Hall
2016-12-21T00:43:32+0000
Lauren Dragon-Cook
Lauren Dragon-Cook
2016-12-15T19:49:09+0000
I cannot say enough good things about this winery/venue. The staff, the facility, the WINE--all are top notch. If I... were planning my wedding again, this is hands down the place I would be having it. If you stop in for a tasting, tell Nancy I sent you. She is one of my favorite people I have ever met. Truly. I promise you won't be disappointed with any element at Zorvino.read more
Dana Marie MacCoy-Bishop
Dana Marie MacCoy-Bishop
2016-12-07T11:31:54+0000
Kimberly Lewis
Kimberly Lewis
2016-12-04T18:08:39+0000
Nicole Silva
Nicole Silva
2016-11-29T17:51:57+0000
Went to a wine tasting yesterday afternoon and had a great time! The woman doing the tasting was very knowledgeable and... easy to talk to. I now know that I also like dry wines!! Loved the taste of the wines! I will definitely come back in the future and would recommend this vineyard to anyone looking to explore wine!read more
Kelly Lyon
Kelly Lyon
2016-11-27T04:17:51+0000
Rico Johnson
Rico Johnson
2016-11-18T15:27:46+0000
The Vineyards were very nice and the tastings were incredible. The Cranberry wine and the Pumpkin wime was delightful. ... I believe everyone left with at least 2 bottles. I highly recommend this winery.read more
Jess Blackburn
Jess Blackburn
2016-11-13T21:38:58+0000
Maggie Harkins
Maggie Harkins
2016-11-13T18:46:33+0000
Nice place, nice wine, friendly staff. Would have like to know more about how they made the wine and what kind of... grapes they actually grew. I will venture back at some pointread more
Bridget Durgin
Bridget Durgin
2016-11-13T18:32:35+0000
Kellie Collier
Kellie Collier
2016-11-12T17:04:13+0000
There is truly no wedding venue like Zorvino Vineyards. To start, their team makes everything PERFECT! Sally, Amanda,... Jamie and Allison were sent from Heaven to make sure you have the day of your dreams. Amanda made the entire planning process super easy and organized (a MUST when you're a stressed out bride) and Jamie and Allison took great care of myself and my husband the day of - Allison was top notch at making sure my veil was in prime condition and not dragging on the ground outside. Zorvino goes above and beyond to make sure your wedding is spectacular - from start to finish. Our guests are still reaching out to us saying our wedding was the best they've ever been to and we certainly attribute a lot of that to our wonderful venue. One of the biggest things we were complimented on was the food! The prime rib is out of this world and the assiago chicken is remarkable. I would recommend Zorvino Vineyards to any bride looking for a picture perfect day.read more
Wynndell Bishop
Wynndell Bishop
2016-11-06T18:35:32+0000
Petra Ventresca
Petra Ventresca
2016-10-31T22:23:21+0000
Great experience! Very welcomed by hosts. Delicious wines & knowledgable staff. Pleasant experience & we will be back.... ��read more
Beth Bauer
Beth Bauer
2016-10-30T18:35:25+0000
I got a deal through Couptopia & it was totally worth it. The tour was informative & fun & the tasting was great. There... was a great variety & the staff was so knowledgeable. The grounds are just gorgeous. So glad I went & I'll definitely be going again.read more
Susana Rob Leander
Susana Rob Leander
2016-10-24T23:23:17+0000
Wicked AWESOME!! By far THE best vineyard we have been to! It was definitely worth the 2 hour drive. Brian was GREAT!... He was extremely knowledgeable and my God can he multi task and keep a smile on his face. The wine was absolutely delicious and the grounds were stunning, will definitely be back in the summer. Highly suggest going there, we loved it!!read more
Monica Boudreau
Monica Boudreau
2016-10-17T14:45:07+0000
I purchased a Groupon for the winery and it was well worth it. The tasting was fabulous. The staff was friendly and... knowledgeable. The tour was interesting. The grounds was so beautiful. My friend and I drove 2 hours to visit this winery and we would do it again.read more
Christina Robertson
Christina Robertson
2016-10-16T17:38:13+0000
Such a great time! Great atmosphere and excellent wine!
Jennifer M Herrick
Jennifer M Herrick
2016-10-06T20:48:57+0000
Dianna Knudsen
Dianna Knudsen
2016-10-03T19:22:52+0000
Not being a wine person myself I thought this place was great. The staff was super friendly, and very informative. I... had purchased the Groupon and we got to try 6 or so wines. There really is something for everyone there. I loved the blends, (cranzeeno was my favorite!) and the chocolate covered strawberry dessert wine was out of this world!read more
Marcie Holland
Marcie Holland
2016-09-25T23:29:27+0000
Found this winery by accident and love it. A most go, beautiful grounds and the wine is incredible. We been back twice... and need to head back to stock upread more
Dyon Marie
Dyon Marie
2016-09-24T17:59:03+0000
First wine tasting ever and we had so much fun! Learned that I love all types of wine! Highly recommend going..... ... Beautiful grounds too.read more
Maxine Leite
Maxine Leite
2016-09-19T19:26:44+0000
Kathy Sugrue Andre
Kathy Sugrue Andre
2016-09-16T00:15:53+0000
Our guide was very knowledgeable and made it a fun time. It was great to get to sample so many different wines. I was... in a group of twenty and everyone had a great time. We spent lots of time after the event picking out the wines we would purchase to sample with our families. I would definitely recommend you take advantage of one of their events.read more
Karen Langabeer Cornell
Karen Langabeer Cornell
2016-09-13T17:28:18+0000
Nancy was very informed and very gracious about the wines we tasted.....a deal at $3! We enjoyed a little and a... picnic lunch by the pond and then a short walk. Beautiful grounds and interesting wines.read more
Monique Ripoll
Monique Ripoll
2016-09-12T21:45:51+0000
Erin Gardner
Erin Gardner
2016-09-11T03:11:35+0000
Jessica Lynn Beauregard
Jessica Lynn Beauregard
2016-09-10T17:10:55+0000
Went to zorvino for the first time with my husband; what a wonderful time!!! I had never been to a vineyard or wine... tasting ever. LOvED ever minute of my visit! Nancy was a fantastic guide and made us laugh. I cannot wait to bring some of my friends,when they come visit me here in new Hampshire!read more
Kevin Driscoll
Kevin Driscoll
2016-09-09T23:19:10+0000
Fantastic vineyard in Sandown, NH! Wait, what?! Sandown? NH? Yes!! Make your way to Zorvino Vineyards! Wine varieties... (and there are a lot) are unique and delicious. Kudos to this small vineyard with a personality as robust as its Skinny Guinea Red!read more
Ashley Fairbanks
Ashley Fairbanks
2016-08-28T01:02:32+0000
Mike Dean
Mike Dean
2016-08-22T01:04:15+0000
Brandi Reddington
Brandi Reddington
2016-08-16T01:58:43+0000
Heather was great the gave us a tour on how they make and bottle the wine as well as did are tasting. She also pointed... out a few she really liked I would definitely go with her picks if your a red wine person.read more
Nilanka Sandanayake
Nilanka Sandanayake
2016-07-15T23:16:53+0000
It was a great experience at Zorvino and we enjoyed the wines and the tour. The staff was great!
Kristina Hyslop
Kristina Hyslop
2016-07-07T01:33:13+0000
My husband and I had a beautiful day here! The staff is awesome!
Meli Perez
Meli Perez
2016-06-26T12:12:01+0000
I purchased the groupon for Zorvino's and did not expect to enjoy my time as much as I did. The wines are delicious,... the staff is incredible, so nice and welcoming, very knowledgable and willing to help. You definitely get the family feel when you come here. I especially enjoyed the background story of how this business started and how he made his hobby/ passion into this beautiful business. I enjoyed the wood work in the gift shop which was handmade by the owner. I enjoyed Learning the process of wine making. It makes you enjoy and appreciate a glass of wine a little more. The wine tasting itself was fun, learning a little more about each bottle of wine as you taste and getting a suggestion on what to pair with the wine. At the end of your tasting, if you purchase a bottle of wine, you have the option to sit out and enjoy your glass on their beautiful landscaped grounds. They have tables under an umbrella or you can sit in front of their pond under a beautiful tree. I loved it so much, I told my sister about it and we will be driving up next week for my birthday! Looking forward to returning again!read more
Jean Dalbec
Jean Dalbec
2016-06-06T00:48:27+0000
Every step of the tour was very informative precise and not rushed through we enjoyed the wine and each blend was... superb I highly recommend a tour and Wine tasting they also host weddings and parties you must experience itread more
Jillian Crowley
Jillian Crowley
2016-05-09T02:31:46+0000
Zorvino was an absolutely beautiful venue for our wedding! I cannot wait to go back for another wine tasting and relax... out on the vineyardread more
Debra Burke
Debra Burke
2016-04-10T19:04:45+0000
My husband and I went here and loved it!! The whole experience was wonderful. Wine is delicious.
Debbie Gould Mills
Debbie Gould Mills
2016-01-19T11:09:50+0000
We had our daughters wedding at Zorvinos. The staff,the function room, and the food was wonderful.
Terry Travers
Terry Travers
2016-01-06T02:27:22+0000
Everything and everyone there. It has a great atmosphere and terrific food.
Tracey Lawrence
Tracey Lawrence
2016-01-06T02:12:42+0000
My sister and her new husband had their reception there on Oct 18th. It was like a fairy tale. So beautiful and the... staff was so great.read more
Cheryl Morrow
Cheryl Morrow
2016-01-05T04:21:05+0000
Christine Ludwig-Greeley
Christine Ludwig-Greeley
2016-01-05T02:59:18+0000
Most wonderful setting ever. Food is incredible. The staff is extremely detailed orientated.
Sam Cafiso
Sam Cafiso
2016-01-04T23:30:35+0000
Lisa Brown Bryson
Lisa Brown Bryson
2016-01-04T22:47:42+0000
Zorvino's Vinyard is the perfect place to have your wedding.. It was absolutely beautiful!!!
Linda Shea
Linda Shea
2016-01-04T22:39:10+0000
The people are friendly and the grounds are nice. It's not much money to taste a lot of wines, but none of them were... very good to me. The people I went with bought some, but tossed most of it or used it for cooking.read more
Joe Goodinson
Joe Goodinson
2016-01-04T20:50:44+0000
Gwen Tiller
Gwen Tiller
2016-01-04T19:46:57+0000
It's a beautifully landscaped winery. The wine tasting is a pleasant experience. The owner is down to earth. Really... nice people who work there. Haven't been there for a wedding. Friends tell me it's nice.read more
Arthur D Higgins
Arthur D Higgins
2016-01-04T13:00:43+0000
It's great experience to visted Zorvino's,and the wine is excellent.
Lauren Goyette
Lauren Goyette
2015-12-21T02:04:06+0000
Kathleen Rhodes
Kathleen Rhodes
2015-11-19T23:48:00+0000
I thought the grounds were beautiful, however the wines were not very good if you are someone who does not love sweet... wines.read more
Jessica Hellmann
Jessica Hellmann
2015-10-18T22:26:18+0000
Cannot wait to go back!! Excellent wines! Excellent customer service!
Cassandra Sullivan
Cassandra Sullivan
2015-10-17T21:26:57+0000
Had an incredible wine tour and tasting, today. All of the staff were fabulous and very knowledgable. We were... fortunate enough to catch the setting up of a wedding! Beautiful! Highly recommend and will be returning!read more
Jessica Pempsell
Jessica Pempsell
2015-10-01T11:52:33+0000
Jessica Ryan
Jessica Ryan
2015-08-30T13:17:18+0000
Darlene Musto
Darlene Musto
2015-08-09T18:50:11+0000
Adorable place, nice people.:))) peach & cranberry wine tasty,with dessert.
Kevin Blood
Kevin Blood
2015-07-22T01:13:43+0000
Andrew Allan
Andrew Allan
2015-06-20T18:57:31+0000
Gorgeous property and a free wine tasting! What more could you want on a Saturday afternoon?
Wendy-and Cory Welch
Wendy-and Cory Welch
2015-05-27T22:22:04+0000
Ben Trick
Ben Trick
2015-03-08T16:28:25+0000
Ted Curtin
Ted Curtin
2015-02-28T16:27:46+0000
Nancy Valvo LaBranche
Nancy Valvo LaBranche
2015-02-22T15:33:19+0000
Great wedding venue! Perfect room configuration and ambiance. Enough room to spread out but also close enough to result... in a cohesive gathering!read more
Arti Doksani
Arti Doksani
2015-02-14T02:50:46+0000
Loved it!!! Exceeded our expectations for our wedding, great food and very friendly staff that went above and beyond... for our special day. Events and wine tasting are great as well.read more
Gary Lamontagne
Gary Lamontagne
2015-01-02T14:44:59+0000
Our sons wedding reception New Year's Eve was perfect. No place better for any function.
Debbie Robbins Anshewitz
Debbie Robbins Anshewitz
2015-01-01T18:32:32+0000
I can't say enough about this place. I've been to four wedding there and each one is better then the next. The place is... beautiful the staff is friendly and helpful.read more
Glorya Alexander
Glorya Alexander
2014-12-17T21:34:12+0000
I got married here a few weeks ago and everything was amazing! From the amazing food and the great staff that got us... food during the pictures and everyone was very helpful with every need! I would recommend this place and I have to quiet a few other people for their weddings and events! The wine is amazing and I plan on having other events here as well! A few small bumps in the road but everything worked out and smoothed through. The facility is beyond beautiful and my guests are still raving about how wonderful a time they had and how they loved the food and the potato bar!! If you go there the POTATO BAR IS A MUST HAVE! Just saying 🙂 love love love 🙂read more
Amanda Cournoyer-Towne
Amanda Cournoyer-Towne
2014-12-14T01:47:49+0000
Kate Travalini
Kate Travalini
2014-10-29T21:10:45+0000
Emily Gardner
Emily Gardner
2014-10-05T20:47:37+0000
Lindsay Wheeler
Lindsay Wheeler
2014-09-24T14:53:30+0000
Jeff and I just got married here on Saturday 9.20.14. The wedding was everything I had dreamed of and more. The staff... here are so friendly and welcoming. All the guest couldn't stop telling us how gorgeous this venue is. It really was a dream come true 🙂 thank you all at Zorvinos for making our day absulotely perfect and unforgettable 🙂 Jeff & Lindsay Wheelerread more
Christopher Carter
Christopher Carter
2014-06-26T00:21:12+0000
Carol MacDonald
Carol MacDonald
2014-06-25T04:41:50+0000
Kate MacDonald
Kate MacDonald
2014-06-24T18:44:12+0000
Lee Ward
Lee Ward
2014-06-22T13:50:14+0000
Monica L. Cyr
Monica L. Cyr
2014-06-12T00:14:32+0000
Keri Anne
Keri Anne
2014-06-09T14:05:25+0000
Jimmy McMahan Jr
Jimmy McMahan Jr
2014-06-05T19:28:59+0000
Scott Haines Chandler
Scott Haines Chandler
2014-05-05T19:34:43+0000